Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home

Lockwood Schools' employees may be contacted by phone or email.
Email addresses and phone extensions (extensions starting with 8 are voice mail only) are located here or at the links below.

Call the numbers below to make phone contact with individual buildings.

Primary School
406-252-2776
FAX 406-256-0373
Middle School
406-259-0154
FAX 406-259-3832
Intermediate School
406-248-3239
FAX 406-248-4836
Admin/Services
406-252-6022
FAX 259-2502

Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2017-18

Tim Sather
(2017-18 Chair)
05/07 Term Expires 5/2019
406-245-8200 (Work)

sathert@lockwoodschool.org
Katherine Pfau
(2017-18 Vice-Chair)
06/13 Term Expires 5/2019
406-245-4421 (Home)
pfauk@lockwoodschool.org
Pamela Ask
12/16 Term Expires 5/2018
406-671-7981 (Cell) askp@lockwoodschool.org
Joe Borgstrom
05/14 Term Expires 5/2018
651-247-6200 (Cell) borgstromj@lockwoodschool.org
Sylvia Noble
12/16 Term Expires 5/2018
406-861-4341 (Cell) nobles@lockwoodschool.org
Scott Kiekover
05/15 Term Expires 5/2018
406-256-6208 (Home) kiekovers@lockwoodschool.org
Janna Lind
05/17 Term Expires 5/2020
406-697-9145 (Cell) lindj@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.