Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
Allen, Jodi Paraprofessional - Elementary allenj@lockwoodschool.org
Andersen, Susan Teacher - Intervention/Elementary andersens@lockwoodschool.org
Anderson, Robert Teacher - 7th Grade Social Studies andersonb@lockwoodschool.org
Arneson, Crystal Teacher - Kindergarten arnesonc@lockwoodschool.org
Ask, Pamela School Board Trustee askp@lockwoodschool.org
Athletic Director Tony Derrig
derrigt@lockwoodschool.org
Barnard, Dylan Teacher - Fifth Grade barnardd@lockwoodschool.org
Bender, Toni Teacher - Fifth Grade bendert@lockwoodschool.org
Biggins, Tammy Teacher - Third Grade bigginst@lockwoodschool.org
Bisonette, Jonathan Teacher - Middle School PE/Health bisonettej@lockwoodschool.org
Bolton-Massick, Jean Custodial bolton-massickj@lockwoodschool.org
Borgstrom, Joe School Board Trustee borgstromj@lockwoodschool.org
Boys & Girls Club
2541973
     Unit Director Glenda Brauneis
Bracy, Kathy Teacher - Special Education bracyk@lockwoodschool.org
Brazelton, Gayle Paraprofessional - Middle School brazeltong@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.