Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Allen, Jodi Paraprofessional - Elementary 327 allenj@lockwoodschool.org
Alt, Nicole Teacher - First Grade 318 altn@lockwoodschool.org
Amini, Kelsey   Teacher - Middle School Special Ed   aminik@lockwoodschool.org
Andersen, Susan Teacher - Intervention/Elementary 354 andersens@lockwoodschool.org
Arneson, Crystal Teacher - Kindergarten 340 arnesonc@lockwoodschool.org
Ask, Pamela School Board Trustee   askp@lockwoodschool.org
Asleson, Barb Teacher - Seventh Com Arts/Math 707 aslesonb@lockwoodschool.org
Athletic Director Tony Derrig
720 derrigt@lockwoodschool.org
Barnard, Dylan Teacher - Fifth Grade 523 barnardd@lockwoodschool.org
Bender, Toni Teacher - Fourth Grade 517 bendert@lockwoodschool.org
Bigelow, Darby Teacher - Seventh Grade Math   bigelowd@lockwoodschool.org
Biggins, Tammy Teacher - Third Grade bigginst@lockwoodschool.org
Bisonette, Jonathan Teacher - Middle School PE/Health   bisonettej@lockwoodschool.org
Board Room 206
Bolton-Massick, Jean Facilities  
Borgstrom, Joe School Board Trustee / 651-247-6200   borgstromj@lockwoodschool.org
Boys & Girls Club
254-1973
384
     Unit Director Zac Hunter
     Program Director Hali Strock
     Director of Teen Services Juanita Sanchez
Bracy, Kathy Teacher - Second Grade 519 bracyk@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.