Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home


Name Title Email Address
Caldwell, Carrie Paraprofessional - Elementary caldwellc@lockwoodschool.org
Capehart, Daniel Custodial \
Carlson, Deb Teacher - Second Grade carlsond@lockwoodschool.org
Christensen, Lauren Teacher - Fourth Grade christensenl@lockwoodschool.org
Christman, Don Director of Special Programs christmand@lockwoodschool.org
Clayton, Barb Paraprofessional - Middle School claytonb@lockwoodschool.org
Collins, Laura Teacher -Middle School Intervention/SPED collinsl@lockwoodschool.org
Co-op Special Ed Bonnie Huck - Secretary
Phone 252-4022
FAX 252-7140
huckb@lockwoodschool.org
Cowden, Christina Paraprofessional - Elementary cowdenc@lockwoodschool.org
Davis, Marina Teacher - Eighth Grade Math davism@lockwoodschool.org
Dawson, Michelle Teacher - Middle School Computer App dawsonm@lockwoodschool.org
Dean, Jill Teacher - Fourth Grade deanj@lockwoodschool.org
Dearing, Marc Facilities Director dearingm@lockwoodschool.org
Derrig, Sandi Teacher - Fourth Grade derrigs@lockwoodschool.org
Derrig, Tony Middle School Dean of Students/AD derrigt@lockwoodschool.org
DiFronzo, Whitney Teacher - Kindergarten difronzow@lockwoodschool.org
DiGiallonardo, Robert Teacher - Fourth Grade digiallonardor@lockwoodschool.org
Doble, Patti Teacher - Third Grade doblep@lockwoodschool.org
Dyk, Carol Teacher - Fifth Grade dykc@lockwoodschool.org
Emett, Debbie School Psychologist emettd@lockwoodschool.org
Engdahl, Linda Teacher - Intervention Elementary engdahll@lockwoodschool.org
Erdmann, Meghan Paraprofessional - Elementary erdmannm@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.