Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Cafeteria (Pri/Inter) 365
Cafeteria (MS)   613  
MS Commons   634  
Carlson, Deb Teacher - Second Grade 428 carlsond@lockwoodschool.org
Christensen, Lauren Teacher - Fourth Grade   christensenl@lockwoodschool.org
Christman, Don Director of Special Programs   christmand@lockwoodschool.org
Clayton, Barb Paraprofessional - Middle School 854 claytonb@lockwoodschool.org
Co-op Special Ed Bonnie Huck - Secretary
Phone 252-4022
FAX 252-7140
401 huckb@lockwoodschool.org
Davis, Marina Teacher - Eighth Grade Math 705 davism@lockwoodschool.org
Dawson, Michelle Teacher - Middle School Computer App 627 dawsonm@lockwoodschool.org
Dean, Jill Teacher - Fourth Grade 522 deanj@lockwoodschool.org
Dearing, Marc Facilities Director   dearingm@lockwoodschool.org
Derrig, Tony Middle School Dean of Students/AD 724 derrigt@lockwoodschool.org
DiFronzo, Whitney Teacher - Kindergarten 316 difronzow@lockwoodschool.org
DiGiallonardo, Robert Teacher - Fourth Grade 387 digiallonardor@lockwoodschool.org
DiLulo, Vern Facilities   dilulov@lockwoodschool.org
Doble, Patti Teacher - Third Grade 335 doblep@lockwoodschool.org
Dyk, Carol Teacher - Fifth Grade dykc@lockwoodschool.org
Eighth Grade Team Room 725
Elective Team Room 630
Emett, Debbie School Psychologist   emettd@lockwoodschool.org
Engdahl, Linda Teacher - Intervention Elementary 525 engdahll@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.