Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
Facilities Director Marc Dearing dearingm@lockwoodschool.org
FRC (Tina Muller) Family Resource Center
867-6213
mullert@lockwoodschool.org
Fishbaugh, Anna Teacher - Middle School Special Education fishbaugha@lockwoodschool.org
Flores, Cortney Teacher - Middle School PE/Health floresc@lockwoodschool.org
Fox, Jennifer Principal Grades K-2 foxj@lockwoodschool.org
Freivalds, Johanna Librarian - Middle School freivaldsj@lockwoodschool.org
Gopp, Cindy GT & Curriculum goppc@lockwoodschool.org
Grant, Deani Lockwood School Web Master grantd@lockwoodschool.org
Green, Durene Paraprofessional - Middle School greend@lockwoodschool.org
Green, Stephanie Paraprofessiona/Title l - Elementary greens@lockwoodschool.org
Grob, Dana Teacher - Middle School Art grobd@lockwoodschool.org
Grosfield, Ariel Teacher - Kindergarten grosfielda@lockwoodschool.org
Hagan, Stefanie Teacher - Second Grade hagans@lockwoodschool.org
Halsey, Shawna Teacher - Elementary Science halseys@lockwoodschool.org
Hankins, Bob Teacher - Elementary PE/Health hankinsb@lockwoodschool.org
Hansen, Daniel Middle School Health Enhancement hansend@lockwoodschool.org
Hanson, Katie Speech-Language Pathologist hansonk@lockwoodschool.org
Henderson, Adora Teacher - Fourth Grade hendersona@lockwoodschool.org
Henrickson, Gretta Teacher - Third Grade henricksong@lockwoodschool.org
Herbert, Liz Teacher - Kindergarten herbertl@lockwoodschool.org
Herman, Kathleen Floating Secretary hermank@lockwoodschool.org
Hernandez, Kelcey Teacher - First Grade hernandezk@lockwoodschool.org
Hert, Taylor Teacher - Kindergarten hertt@lockwoodschool.org
Hess, Darlene Technology Director hessd@lockwoodschool.org
Hirschkorn, Seth Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies hirschkorns@lockwoodschool.org
Holguin, Kim Custodial holguink@lockwoodschool.org
Howard, Jennifer Paraprofessional - Middle School howardj@lockwoodschool.org
Huck, Bonnie Office Manager - Special Education Co-op huckb@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.