Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Facilities Director Marc Dearing 217 dearingm@lockwoodschool.org
FRC (Tina Muller) Family Resource Center
406-867-6213
370 mullert@lockwoodschool.org
Fishbaugh, Anna Teacher - Elementary Special Education   fishbaugha@lockwoodschool.org
Fox, Jennifer Elementary Assistant Principal 342 foxj@lockwoodschool.org
Freivalds, Johanna Librarian - Middle School 617 freivaldsj@lockwoodschool.org
Gopp, Cindy GT & Curriculum goppc@lockwoodschool.org
Grant, Deani Lockwood School Web Master   grantd@lockwoodschool.org
Green, Durene Paraprofessional - Elementary   greend@lockwoodschool.org
Grosfield, Ariel Teacher - Kindergarten   grosfielda@lockwoodschool.org
Gymnasium, Middle School 619  
Halsey, Shawna Teacher - Elementary Science 412 halseys@lockwoodschool.org
Hankins, Bob Teacher - Elementary PE/Health 641 hankinsb@lockwoodschool.org
Hagan, Stefanie Teacher - Second Grade   hagans@lockwoodschool.org
Hanson, Katie Speech-Language Pathologist   hansonk@lockwoodschool.org
Harris, Sharon Teacher - Elementary Science 416 harriss@lockwoodschool.org
Hartmann, Melinda Paraprofessional - Middle School 816 hartmannm@lockwoodschool.org
Head Start Classroom 1   406  
Head Start Office   433  
Henderson, Adora Teacher - Fourth Grade   hendersona@lockwoodschool.org
Henrickson, Gretta Teacher - Third Grade 534 henricksong@lockwoodschool.org
Herbert, Liz Teacher - Kindergarten 337 herbertl@lockwoodschool.org
Hert, Taylor Teacher - Kindergarten   hertt@lockwoodschool.org
Hess, Darlene Technology Director 352 hessd@lockwoodschool.org
Huck, Bonnie Office Manager - Special Education Co-op 401 huckb@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.