Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
Iverson, Krystle Paraprofessional - Elementary iversonk@lockwoodschool.org
Joda, Helen Teacher - Special Education jodah@lockwoodschool.org
Johnson, Kathy Paraprofessional - Tech Office johnsonk@lockwoodschool.org
Johnson, Rhonda Secretary - Grades K-2 johnsonr@lockwoodschool.org
Karls, Eric Teacher - Eighth Grade Science karlse@lockwoodschool.org
Kiekover, Scott Board of Trustees kiekovers@lockwoodschool.org
Kimmel, Jeanette Paraprofessional - Elementary kimmelj@lockwoodschool.org
Kinsey, Kelly Principal Grade 3-5 kinseyk@lockwoodschool.org
Kittelmann, Melissa Administrative Secretary kittelmannm@lockwoodschool.org
Klasna, Gordon Principal - Middle Shool klasnag@lockwoodschool.org
Koss, Ashley Teacher - MS Family Consumer Science kossa@lockwoodschool.org
Kraftt, Moriah Elementary Science krafttm@lockwoodschool.org
Kucera, Nicole Teacher - Second Grade kuceran@lockwoodschool.org
Laib, Kristi Librarian - K-3 laibk@lockwoodschool.org
Larson, Angela Nursing Services, CNA larsona@lockwoodschool.org
Larson, Cari Lunch Clerk larsonc@lockwoodschool.org
Larson, Lynette Teacher - Elementary Music larsonl@lockwoodschool.org
Lawver, April Teacher - Elementary Special Ed lawvera@lockwoodschool.org
Lemke, Denise Teacher - Fifth Grade lemked@lockwoodschool.org
Lockwood PTA Lockwood Schools PTA lockwoodpta@lockwoodschool.org
Lofing, Jamie Reading Specialist lofingj@lockwoodschool.org
Luhman, Kat School Board Trustee luhmank@lockwoodschool.org
Lunch Clerk Cari Larson larsonc@lockwoodschool.org
Lund, Emily     Custodial lunde@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.