Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
MacGillivray, Sherry Teacher - Fourth Grade macgillivrays@lockwoodschool.org
Marchant, Teresa Librarian - Grades 3-5 marchantt@lockwoodschool.org
Massick, George Facilities massickg@lockwoodschool.org
Matthew, Alicia Teacher - Second Grade matthewa@lockwoodschool.org
Mignard, Jenny School Nurse mignardj@lockwoodschool.org
Miller, Stephanie Teacher - SPED Pre-School millers@lockwoodschool.org
(Smith)-Miller, Stephanie Teacher - Elementary Music smith-millers@lockwoodschool.org
Muller, Tina Family Resource Center
867-6213
mullert@lockwoodschool.org
Neiter, Lynn Teacher - Kindergarten neiterl@lockwoodschool.org
Nielsen, DeeAnn Accounts Payable/Business Office Asst. nielsend@lockwoodschool.org
Noble, Sylvia Board of Trustees nobles@lockwoodschool.org
Nolan, Heather Teacher - Special Education nolanh@lockwoodschool.org
Noonkester, Ingrid  STARS Preschool noonkesteri@lockwoodschool.org
Noonkester, Laurie Business Manager noonkesterl@lockwoodschool.org
Novasio, Tobin Superintendent novasiot@lockwoodschool.org
Noyd, Sigrid Teacher - Middle School Special Ed noyds@lockwoodschool.org
Nurse's Office 252-2776 ext. 9


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.