Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Mac Lab 355
Maintenance Shop 212
MacGillivray, Sherry Teacher - Fifth Grade 526 macgillivrays@lockwoodschool.org
Marchant, Teresa Librarian - Grades 3-5 531 marchantt@lockwoodschool.org
Metz, Burlene Paraprofessional - Elementary 827 metzb@lockwoodschool.org
Metzler, Cortney  Teacher - Middle School PE/Health 539 metzlerc@lockwoodschool.org
Meyer, Marcia Teacher - Sixth Grade Social Studies 649 meyerm@lockwoodschool.org
Mignard, Jenny School Nurse 9 mignardj@lockwoodschool.org
Miller, Stephanie Teacher - SPED Pre-School 339 millers@lockwoodschool.org
(Smith)-Miller, Stephanie Teacher - Elementary Music 512 smith-millers@lockwoodschool.org
MS Boy's Locker 621
MS Commons 634
MS Compass Lab - Now Base Camp 715
MS Conference 640
MS Girl's Locker 620
MS Gym 619
MS Kitchen 613
MS Kitchen Office 614
MS Library Lab 624
MS Lib Work Rm   618  
MS Life Skills 632
MS Music Room 615
MS Student Phone 661
MS Work Room 604
MS Work Room 618
Muller, Tina Family Resource Center
406-867-6213
370 mullert@lockwoodschool.org
Murfitt, Marcella Crossing Guard/Lunch Aide   murfittm@lockwoodschool.org
Neiter, Lynn Teacher - Kindergarten 314 neiterl@lockwoodschool.org
Nielsen, DeeAnn Accounts Payable/Business Office Asst. 203 nielsend@lockwoodschool.org
Noble, Sylvia Board of Trustees   nobles@lockwoodschool.org
Nolan, Heather Teacher - Third Grade 326 nolanh@lockwoodschool.org
Noonkester, Alan ¬† Facilities   noonkestera@lockwoodschool.org
Noonkester, Laurie Business Manager 202 noonkesterl@lockwoodschool.org
Novasio, Tobin Superintendent 201 novasiot@lockwoodschool.org
Noyd, Sigrid Teacher - Middle School Special Ed   noyds@lockwoodschool.org
Nurse's Office 252-2776 ext. 9 349


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.