Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Oliszczak, Renee Middle School Secretary   oliszczakr@lockwoodschool.org
Ontiveros, Richard Facilities   ontiverosr@lockwoodschool.org
Orth, Leonard Spec Ed/Co-op Director
Cell 855-7755
400 orthl@lockwoodschool.org
Pantoja, Kerry Paraprofessional - Middle School 832 pantojak@lockwoodschool.org
Papke, Kathy   Facilities   papkek@lockwoodschool.org
Pedersen, Angela Paraprofessional - Middle School   pedersena@lockwoodschool.org
Phillips, Kandi Food Service Manager 367 phillipsk@lockwoodschool.org
Pentecost, Ruth Lunch Aide    
Pollock, Kim Teacher - Seventh Social Studies 709 pollockk@lockwoodschool.org
Poor, Tara Teacher - Elementary Special Education 336 poort@lockwoodschool.org
Primary Copy Room 305  
Primary Gym 307 priparas@lockwoodschool.org
Primary Staff Room 302
Primary Student Phone 331
Project Love 835
Reynolds, Kay Paraprofessional - Elementary   reynoldsk@lockwoodschool.org
Rice, Jennifer Teacher - Middle School Reading Intervention   ricej@lockwoodschool.org
Roberts, Sue Teacher - MS Family/Consumer Science 631 robertss@lockwoodschool.org
Rottrup, Mary Kay Teacher - First Grade 325 rottrupm@lockwoodschool.org
Ryan, Kate Teacher - Seventh Grade Science   ryank@lockwoodschool.org
Ryan, Shelly Teacher - Eighth Grade Language Arts 647 ryans@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.