Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
Oliszczak, Renee Middle School Secretary oliszczakr@lockwoodschool.org
Olstad, Christina Special Ed Coop Director olstadc@lockwoodschool.org
Ontiveros, Richard Facilities ontiverosr@lockwoodschool.org
Overturf, Mikal Teacher - First Grade overturfm@lockwoodschool.org
Pantoja, Kerry Paraprofessional - Middle School pantojak@lockwoodschool.org
Papke, Kathy   Custodial papkek@lockwoodschool.org
Pentecost, Ruth Food Service Manager pentecostr@lockwoodschool.org
Project Love
Reaves, Denise Lunch Clerk reavesd@lockwoodschool.org
Reno, Dusty Teacher - 7th Grade Math renod@lockwoodschool.org
Rice, Jennifer Teacher - First Grade ricej@lockwoodschool.org
Ruttenbur, Emily STARS Preschool Teacher ruttenbure@lockwoodschool.org
Ryan, Kate Teacher - Seventh Grade Science ryank@lockwoodschool.org
Ryan, Shelly Teacher - Eighth Grade Language Arts ryans@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.