Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact | Back to Lockwood Home


Name Title Email Address
Sanderson, Jess Custodial sandersonj@lockwoodschool.org
Sannon, Jennifer Teacher - Sixth Grade Math sannonj@lockwoodschool.org
Sather, Tim School Board Trustee sathert@lockwoodschool.org
Sauther, Shad Teacher - Fourth Grade sauther@lockwoodschool.org
Schlepp, Stacy Secretary - Middle School schlepps@lockwoodschool.org
Schmidt, Carrie Teacher - Middle School Intervention schmidtc@lockwoodschool.org
Schug, Sarah ABA Room K-5 schugs@lockwoodschool.org
Schwartzkopf, Erica Teacher - Kindergarten schwartzkopfe@lockwoodschool.org
Scribner, Shari Speech Therapist scribners@lockwoodschool.org
Shanks, Kim Teacher - Elementary Special Education shanksk@lockwoodschool.org
Silliker, Stevie Elementary - PE/Health sillikes@lockwoodschool.org
Skov, Lisa Teacher - Middle School Spanish skovl@lockwoodschool.org
Smith-Miller, Stephanie Teacher - Elementary Music smith-millers@lockwoodschool.org
Spint, Vanessa   Custodial Supervisor spintv@lockwoodschool.org
Spillum, Tamara School Board Trustee spillumt@lockwoodschool.org
Staton, Quentin Teacher - Middle School Music statonq@lockwoodschool.org
Strand, Nancy Teacher - Sixth Grade Science strandn@lockwoodschool.org
Student Council   studentcouncil@lockwoodschool.org
Sumner, Jennifer Teacher - Second Grade sumnerj@lockwoodschool.org
Talmark, Lindsey Teacher - Kindergarten talmarkl@lockwoodschool.org
Tech Team   techteam@lockwoodschool.org
Thomas, Clifton Teacher - 7th Grade Language Arts thomasc@lockwoodschool.org
Tobin, Jaclyn Teacher - Third Grade tobinj@lockwoodschool.org
Turnquist, Brianna Teacher - Third Grade turnquistb@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo
Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.