Lockwood Lion Logo


Lockwood Schools Contact Information

Back to Lockwood Home | Back to Administration Home | Back to Contact


Lockwood School - School Board Contact Information for 2016-17

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Sannon, Jennifer Teacher - Sixth Grade Math   sannonj@lockwoodschool.org
Sather, Tim School Board Trustee sathert@lockwoodschool.org
Sauther, Shad Teacher - Fourth Grade   sauther@lockwoodschool.org
Schlepp, Stacy Secretary - Middle School 600 schlepps@lockwoodschool.org
Schmidt, Carrie Teacher - Middle School Math Intervention 645 schmidtc@lockwoodschool.org
Schwartzkopf, Erica Teacher - Kindergarten   schwartzkopfe@lockwoodschool.org
Science Lab Primary 325
Scribner, Shari Speech Therapist   scribners@lockwoodschool.org
Seilstad, Susan Teacher - Middle School Art 633 seilstads@lockwoodschool.org
Senger, Suzie Life Skills - Elementary 617 sengers@lockwoodschool.org
Shanks, Kim Teacher - Elementary Special Education 347 shanksk@lockwoodschool.org
Simms, Alicia   Teacher - Second Grade   simmsa@lockwoodschool.org
Simpson, Colleen Paraprofessional - Elementary 519 simpsonc@lockwoodschool.org
Skillen, Tanna SRO   tskillen@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Smith, Aaron Teacher - Middle School Spanish   smitha@lockwoodschool.org
Smith, Savannah Teacher - First Grade 389 smiths@lockwoodschool.org
Smith-Miller, Stephanie Teacher - Elementary Music 512 smith-millers@lockwoodschool.org
Spint, Vanessa   Facilities   spintv@lockwoodschool.org
Spillum, Tamara School Board Trustee spillumt@lockwoodschool.org
Staton, Quentin Teacher - Middle School Music 615 statonq@lockwoodschool.org
Strand, Nancy Teacher - Sixth Grade Science 648 strandn@lockwoodschool.org
Student Council     studentcouncil@lockwoodschool.org
Sumner, Jennifer Teacher - Second Grade 346 sumnerj@lockwoodschool.org
Swanke, Jesse Teacher - Eighth Grade Math
Athletic Director
720 swankej@lockwoodschool.org
Swecker, David Teacher - Elementary PE/Health   sweckerd@lockwoodschool.org
Swobado, Kacee Adult/Community Education   swobodak@lockwoodschool.org
Talmark, Lindsey Teacher - Kindergarten 313 talmarkl@lockwoodschool.org
Tatarka, Jessica Paraprofessional - Elementary   tatarkaj@lockwoodschool.org
Team Room Eighth 725
Team Room Elective 630
Team Room Seventh 710
Team Room Sixth 650
Tech Team     techteam@lockwoodschool.org
Turnquist, Brianna Teacher - Third Grade   turnquistb@lockwoodschool.org


Lockwood Logo

Lockwood School

Legendary Education,
    Lasting Foundation,
         Limitless Future!



BellVisit the Lockwood Board Room site for all the board news and meeting information.